Festive Fiction

Heartwarming, romantic, and funny holiday fiction.

Updated September 28, 2023
Drag items up and down to your preferred order then select the "Save Order" button.
Finding perfect : a novella
Hoover, Colleen
The #1 New York Times bestselling Hopeless series continues with this heartwarming conclusion that illustrates the power of following a difficult journey to discover what happens next. Friends Daniel, Six, Holder, Sky, and Breckin are planning to celebrate the upcoming...
The holiday trap : a novel
Parrish, Roan
For fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Casey McQuiston comes a charming, hilarious, and heartwarming LGBTQIA+ romcom about two separate couples finding love over the holidays from acclaimed author Roan Parrish! FROM A COZY NEW ENGLAND HAVEN TO THE HEART OF NEW ORLEANS COMES ONE HOLIDAY THAT...
Untitled Bromance 5
Adams, Lyssa Kay
If you love Ali Hazelwood, Sally Thorne and Helen Hoang, you'll LOVE Lyssa Kay Adams! 'The most inventive, refreshing concept in rom-coms!' Entertainment Weekly The Bromance Book Club was one of Bustle's '21 Rom-Coms To Give...
A dog's perfect Christmas
Cameron, W. Bruce
The perfect, feel-good holiday gift from W. Bruce Cameron, the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the A Dog's Purpose series The problems fracturing the Goss family as Christmas approaches are hardly unique, though perhaps they are...
Holidays in Virgin River: Under the Christmas Tree
Carr, Robyn.
Celebrate the holidays with this special edition containing 2 fan-favorite stories from the Virgin River series. Includes exclusive recipies inspired by the Virgin River characters. Under the Christmas Tree With snow falling over the...
A Christmas memory
Evans, Richard Paul
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and the Noel Collection comes A Christmas Memory, a poignant, deeply felt novel about loss, grief, the healing power of forgiveness, and the true meaning of...
In a holidaze
Lauren, Christina
In a holidaze
Lauren, Christina
Alaska for Christmas
Snow, Jennifer
Can a hometown Christmas bring together these two polar opposites? After traveling to all corners of the globe, Isla Wakefield has returned home to celebrate Christmas with her adoptive family. The gorgeous Alaskan wilderness is the perfect place to recharge before moving on...
The holiday trap : a novel
Parrish, Roan
For fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Casey McQuiston comes a charming, hilarious, and heartwarming LGBTQIA+ romcom about two separate couples finding love over the holidays from acclaimed author Roan Parrish! FROM A COZY NEW ENGLAND HAVEN TO THE HEART OF NEW ORLEANS COMES ONE HOLIDAY THAT...
Happily this Christmas
Mallery, Susan
Susan Mallery, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fool's Gold romances, proves there's no place like Happily Inc for the holidays... There's no place like Happily Inc for the holidays... Wynn Beauchene has a thriving business, a...
The little bookshop on the Seine
Raisin, Rebecca
'I adored this book right from the beginning...The Bookshop on the Seine was another delightful read by Rebecca Raisin' - Reviewed the Book Visit Paris this year and fall in love under the Eiffel Tower Le Vie En Rose Sarah Smith has...
Lovelight farms
Borison, B. K.
A handsome, freckled data analyst. A messy, optimistic Christmas tree farm owner. A small town with the best hazelnut lattes on the east coast. 'B.K Borison is the most exciting new voice in romance' - Hannah Grace, author of Icebreaker ...
All I want for Christmas
Knox, Maggie
Once upon a December
Reichert, Amy E.
A Christmas deliverance
Perry, Anne
A courageous doctor and his apprentice fight to save London's poor--and discover that the hearts of men can be colder than a winter chill--in this gripping holiday mystery from New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry. "Perry's Victorian-era holiday mysteries [are]...
One last gift a novel
Stone, Emily
" When a young woman finds herself lost and at a crossroads, one last gift from her brother just might give her another chance at life and at love in this epic holiday romance from the author of Always, in December Sometimes the best gifts in...

Library staff! You can create and contribute to lists. Contact your catalog administrator or log in here.