Hayley Recommends

Updated December 1, 2023
Drag items up and down to your preferred order then select the "Save Order" button.
INHERITANCE GAMES
Barnes, Jennifer Lynn.
OVER 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES! Don't miss this New York Times bestselling "impossible to put down" (Buzzfeed) novel with deadly stakes, thrilling twists, and juicy secrets--perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives...
The spy and the traitor : the greatest espionage story of the Cold War
Macintyre, Ben
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * The celebrated author of Double Cross and Rogue Heroes returns with a thrilling Americans-era tale of Oleg Gordievsky, the Russian whose secret work helped hasten the end of the Cold War. "The best true spy story I have ever...
The dead are arising : the life of Malcolm X
Payne, Les
Les Payne, the renowned Pulitzer Prize-winning investigative journalist, embarked in 1990 on a nearly thirty-year-long quest to interview anyone he could find who had actually known Malcolm X--all living siblings of the Malcolm Little family, classmates, street friends, cellmates, Nation of Islam...

Library staff! You can create and contribute to lists. Contact your catalog administrator or log in here.