Romantasy

Fantasy romance fiction.

Updated March 19, 2024
Drag items up and down to your preferred order then select the "Save Order" button.
Peter Darling
Chant, Austin
Ten years ago, Peter Pan left Neverland to grow up, leaving behind his adolescent dreams of boyhood and resigning himself to life as Wendy Darling. Growing up, however, has only made him realize how inescapable his identity as a man is.But when he returns to Neverland, everything has changed: the...
Blood bond saga, book 1 [electronic resource]
Hardt, Helen.
A court of thorns and roses [electronic resource] A Court of Thorns and Roses Series, Book 1
Maas, Sarah J.
The sexy, action-packed first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series from Sarah J. Maas.When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a terrifying creature arrives to demand retribution. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she...
House of earth and blood [electronic resource] Crescent city series, book 1
Maas, Sarah J.
A #1 New York Times bestseller!Sarah J. Maas's brand-new CRESCENT CITY series begins with House of Earth and Blood: the story of half-Fae and half-human Bryce Quinlan as she seeks revenge in a contemporary fantasy world of magic, danger, and searing romance. Bryce Quinlan...
You slay me
MacAlister, Katie.
Aisling Grey has the job from hell - literally. Her career as a courier began and ended when she travelled to Paris to deliver a 600-year old golden dragon statue and learned she was a Guardian - a Keeper of the Gates of Hell. In a local bar she tracks down Drake Vireo, a sexy real-life dragon, who...
Assistant to the villain [electronic resource].
Maehrer, Hannah Nicole.
Once Upon a Time meets The Office in Hannah Maehrer's laugh-out-loud viral TikTok series turned novel, about the sunshine assistant to an Evil Villain...and their unexpected romance. ASSISTANT WANTED: Notorious, high-ranking villain seeks loyal,...
Gods & monsters [electronic resource]
Mahurin, Shelby.
Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake. Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from...

Library staff! You can create and contribute to lists. Contact your catalog administrator or log in here.