Cabarrus County Public Library
2023 National Book Awards Finalists
by Cabarrus County Public Library
2024 ALA Youth Media Award Winners & Honorees
by Cabarrus County Public Library
ABC's & 123's
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Barack Obama's Summer 2023 Reading List
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Best Biographies
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Best Historical Fiction Books of all Time
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Best Kindergarten Classroom Picture Books
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Best Recent True Crime Reads
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Books About Books
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Books Like Nimona
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Books Set in North Carolina
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Books for Hispanic Heritage Month
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Books for Indigenous Peoples' Day
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Books for Italian American Heritage Month
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Books for National Campfire Day
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Books for Rosh Hashanah (all ages)
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Books to read after finishing Fourth Wing
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Books with Teen Detectives
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Books with ensemble casts
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Cozy Fantasy
by Cabarrus County Public Library
DVD Documentaries
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Doctor Who Reads!
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Enemies-to-Lovers
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Goodreads Reader Choice Awards 2023
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Hallmark Movie Read alikes
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Halloween Romances
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Holiday Cooking for Everyone!
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Homegoing Read-a-likes For Picture Book Readers
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Homegoing Read-a-likes For Teens
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Homegoing Read-a-likes for Adults
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Homegoing Read-a-likes for Chapter Book Readers
by Cabarrus County Public Library
I'm a Barbie Girl....
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Kindness and community book recommendations for children (chapter books &graphic novels)
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Kindness and community books for adults
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Kindness and community books for children (picture books & beginning readers)
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Kindness and community books for teens
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Learn something new with the Great Courses!
by Cabarrus County Public Library
LitHub's Top Novels of the Decade
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Masters of Modern Horror
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Picture Books for Grandparents Day
by Cabarrus County Public Library
PopSugar Challenge '23 Prompts: Books with "Girl" in the Title
by Cabarrus County Public Library
PopSugar Challenge '23 Prompts: Books with Text-Only Covers
by Cabarrus County Public Library
PopSugar Challenge '23 Prompts: Books with a Rabbit on the Cover
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Read Across America: Adult Biographies, Memoirs, and History
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Read Across America: Juvenile Nonfiction
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Read Across America: Teen Fiction
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Roommate Romances
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Short Books for Tired Readers
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Skeletons in the Closet: Spooky Secrets
by Cabarrus County Public Library
Space Opera 🚀
by Cabarrus County Public Library

Library staff! You can create and contribute to lists. Contact your catalog administrator or log in here.