Drag items up and down to your preferred order then select the "Save Order" button.
The Nigerwife : a novel
Walters, Vanessa
Paper Book
GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICK "The perfect beach read...catapults you into a world that most of us have never seen before--and will have you glued to every page." --HuffPost "White Lotus meets Big Little Lies" (...
Summer reading
McKinlay, Jenn
Paper Book
When a woman who'd rather do anything than read meets a swoon-worthy bookworm, sparks fly, making for one hot-summer fling in New York Times bestselling author Jenn McKinlay's new rom-com. For Samantha Gale, a summer on Martha's Vineyard at her family's tiny cottage was...
A novel disguise
Larsen, Samantha
Paper Book
When Miss Tiffany Woodall assumes the identity of her half-brother after his death, she realizes she isn't the only one with a secret to hide in this historical series debut, perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn and Sherry Thomas. 1784 London.Miss Tiffany Woodall didn't...
Big Gay Wedding
Lane, Byron
Paper Book
Named one of Shondaland and Town & Country's Best Books of May * Named one of Lambda Literary's Most Anticipated LGBTQIA+ Books * Named one of Cosmopolitan's Best Books of 2023 (So Far) An unashamedly proud, loud, and...
Did you hear about Kitty Karr? : a novel
Paul, Crystal Smith
Paper Book
REESE'S BOOK CLUB MAY 2023 PICK BOOK OF THE MONTH MAY 2023 PICK A multigenerational saga that traverses the glamour of old Hollywood and the seductive draw of modern-day showbiz When Kitty Karr Tate, a White icon of the silver screen,...
The collected regrets of clover
Brammer, Mikki
Paper Book
Named a Best Book of 2023 by NPR "This weird, lovely and sweetly satisfying novel [is] engaging and accessible...Clover's emergence from a shuttered life is moving enough to elicit tears, and Brammer's take on death and grieving is profound enough to feel genuinely...
Single Dads Club
Beharrie, Therese
Paper Book
In this warmly funny romance about finding your way, opposites attract when an ex-heiress and a single dad cross paths, only to find that their separate roads may lead them to the same destination. Rowan Quinn knows fatherhood is a role he doesn't want to take on--until he...
Mickey Chambers Shakes It Up
Reid, Charish
Paper Book
"A heartfelt opposites-attract romance..." --Publishers Weekly Total opposites. Totally irresistible. Mickey Chambers is an expert at analyzing modern literature. But when it comes to figuring out her own story, she's feeling a little lost. At...
Lessons in chemistry
Garmus, Bonnie
Paper Book
#1 GLOBAL BESTSELLER WITH MORE THAN 6 MILLION COPIES SOLD * Meet Elizabeth Zott: "a gifted research chemist, absurdly self-assured and immune to social convention" (The Washington Post) in 1960s California whose career takes a detour when she becomes the unlikely star of a ...
Pieces of blue
Sloan, Holly Goldberg
Paper Book
A Best Book of Summer (The New York Times Book Review, The Washington Post) "Bursting with humor, chaos, and raw tenderness." --Oprah Daily "Pieces of Blue is a brilliant and bighearted page-turner." --Maria Semple, New York Times...
The Celebrants
Rowley, Steven.
Paper Book
New York Times Bestseller A TODAY Show #ReadWithJenna Book Club Pick A Big Chill for our times, celebrating decades-long friendships and promises--especially to ourselves--by the bestselling and beloved author of The Guncle. It's been a...
All the right notes
Lim, Dominic
Paper Book
Entertainment Weekly: The 6 best romance novels of summer 2023 USA Today: 10 swoon-worthy romance books coming out for summer 2023 Booklist: Top 10 Romances Debuts 2023 Buzzfeed: 25 New and Upcoming LGBTQ...
Wahala : a novel
May, Nikki
Paper Book
"Contemporary female friendship goes glam in this lively debut novel with remarkable depth." -- Washington Post "Great fun and extremely smart." -- npr.org NAMED A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2022 BY Vogue * Marie Claire * Glamour * Essence * Oprah Daily * Entertainment Weekly * Bustle...
The girls in Queens : a novel
Kandic Torres, Christine
Paper Book
A MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER READ FROM HARPER'S BAZAAR, BUSTLE, NYLON, THE MILLIONS, MS. MAGAZINE, and THE SKIMM An unforgettable debut novel about the furious loyalty of two Latinx women coming of age in Queens, New York, an emotionally resonant novel infused with the insight,...
A hundred other girls : a novel
Hariri-Kia, Iman
Paper Book
"The most delightful, absorbing, and hilarious book I have read in ages." -Christina Lauren, New York Timesbestselling author of The Soulmate Equation For fans of The Devil Wears Pradaand The Bold Typecomes a smart, modern story about the shifting...
Disorientation
Chou, Elaine Hsieh
Paper Book
A NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS' CHOICE SELECTION * A MALALA BOOK CLUB PICK * AN INDIE NEXT PICK * A FAVORITE BOOK OF 2022 BY NPR AND BOOK RIOT * A MUST-READ MARCH 2022 BOOK BY TIME, VANITY FAIR, EW AND THE CHICAGO REVIEW OF BOOKS * A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2022 BY GOODREADS, NYLON, BUZZFEED AND MORE...
Florida woman : a novel
Rogers, Deb
Paper Book
"Razor-sharp... Deb Rogers writes with such verve and honesty about all the ways we stumble through life, and, like all great storytellers, gives us something wondrous when we reach the end of the journey." --Kevin Wilson, bestselling author of Nothing to See Here An Indie...
Bad summer people
Rosenblum, Emma
Paper Book
NATIONAL BESTSELLER * Emma Rosenblum's Bad Summer People is a whip-smart, propulsive debut about infidelity, backstabbing, and murderous intrigue, set against an exclusive summer haven on Fire Island. "This roiling beach community satire serves up wicked,...
Honey and spice : a novel
Babalola, Bolu
Paper Book
INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER * A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK * A TIKTOK BOOK CLUB PICK "Sexy, messy and wry, Honey and Spice more than delivers." -- New York Times Book Review "A vibrant debut novel . . . Babalola is incisively funny, capturing the kick and sweetness of her title with her...
The Unsinkable Greta James: A Novel
Smith, Jennifer E.
Paper Book
An indie musician reeling from tragedy and a public breakdown reconnects with her father on a weeklong cruise in "a pitch-perfect story about the ways we recover love in the strangest places" (Rebecca Serle, bestselling author of In Five Years) "The characters are...
Something wilder
Lauren, Christina
Paper Book
The "reigning romance queens" (PopSugar) and New York Times bestselling authors of The Soulmate Equation and The Unhoneymooners present a charming and laugh-out-loud funny novel filled with adventure, treasure, and, of course, love. Growing up...
Funny you should ask : a novel
Sussman, Elissa
Paper Book
NATIONAL BESTSELLER * A restless young journalist with big dreams interviews a Hollywood heartthrob--and reunites with him ten years later to discover exactly how he feels about her in this sexy and engrossing novel "You will absolutely devour this book. It's filled with...
The Paris apartment : a novel
Foley, Lucy
Paper Book
Don't miss Lucy Foley's new book, The Midnight Feast, coming June 18th! THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "Told in rotating points of view, this Tilt-A-Whirl of a novel brims with jangly tension - an undeniably engrossing guessing game."  -- Vogue "[A] clever,...
Happy place
Henry, Emily
Paper Book
INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! "The beach-read master hooks us again."--People Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2023 by BuzzFeed ∙ Paste Magazine ∙ Elle ∙ Southern Living ∙ SheReads ∙ Culturess ∙...
This time tomorrow
Straub, Emma
Paper Book
#1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER "The pages brim with tenderness and an appreciation for what we had and who we were. I could not have loved it more."--Ann Patchett "One of the most moving and intelligent time travel novels I have ever read. Nostalgic, wise, funny, and filled with...

Library staff! You can create and contribute to lists. Contact your catalog administrator or log in here.