PRIDE: LGBTQ+ Love Stories

Read a queer romance and fall head over heels in love!

Updated June 4, 2023
Drag items up and down to your preferred order then select the "Save Order" button.
Conventionally yours
Albert, Annabeth
When two sworn enemies go head-to-head in this charming LGBTQIA romance, love isn't the only thing at stake. Charming, charismatic, and effortlessly popular, Conrad Stewart seems to have it all...but in reality, he's scrambling to keep his life from tumbling out of control. ...
Big Swiss : a novel
Beagin, Jen
NATIONAL BESTSELLER AND CULT FAVORITE Named a Best Book of the Year by the New Yorker, Time, NPR, Vogue, Elle, Cosmopolitan, Huffington Post, NBC News, Lit Hub, theSkimm, Condé Nast Traveler, Town & Country, and more!...
Count your lucky stars : a novel
Bellefleur, Alexandria
"Bellefleur has a droll, distinct voice, and her one-liners zing off the page, striking both the heart and funny bone... There's a sparkling quality here, one that mirrors the starry title. Bellefleur writes as if she's captured fairy lights in a mason jar, twinkly and lovely within...
The world and all that it holds
Hemon, Aleksandar 1964-
The World and All That It Holds--in all its hilarious, heartbreaking, erotic, philosophical glory--showcases Aleksandar Hemon's celebrated talent at its pinnacle. It is a grand, tender, sweeping story that spans decades and continents. It cements Hemon as one of the boldest voices in...
The prophets : a novel
Jones, Robert Jr 1971-
Best Book of the Year NPR * The Washington Post * Boston Globe * TIME * USA Today * Entertainment Weekly * Real Simple * Parade * Buzzfeed * Electric Literature * LitHub * BookRiot * PopSugar * Goop * Library Journal * BookBub...
The librarian of burned books : a novel
Labuskes, Brianna
For fans of The Rose Code and The Paris Library, The Librarian of Burned Books is a captivating WWII-era novel about the intertwined fates of three women who believe in the power of books to triumph over the very darkest moments of war. 
Yerba Buena
LaCour, Nina
FROM BESTSELLING AND PRINTZ-AWARD WINNING AUTHOR NINA LACOUR, PERFECT FOR READERS OF WRITERS AND LOVERS "A study of complex, modern love...Expertly illuminates the trauma that Sara and Emilie are both wrestling with, as well as their hope and healing...Lingers like a...
Red, white & royal blue
McQuiston, Casey
* Instant NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestseller * * GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD WINNER for BEST DEBUT and BEST ROMANCE of 2019 * * BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR* for VOGUE, NPR, VANITY FAIR, and more! * What happens when America's First Son falls in love with the...
The holiday trap
Parrish, Roan
For fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Alexis Hall comes a charming, hilarious, and heartwarming LGBTQIA+ romcom about two separate couples finding love over the holidays from acclaimed author Roan Parrish! Greta Russakoff loves her tight-knit family and tiny Maine hometown, even...
The ruthless lady's guide to wizardry
Waggoner, C. M.
Hard-drinking petty thief Dellaria Wells is down on her luck in the city of Leiscourt -- again. Then she sees a want ad for a female bodyguard, and she fast-talks her way into the high-paying job. Along with a team of other women, she's meant to protect a rich young lady from mysterious assassins....

Library staff! You can create and contribute to lists. Contact your catalog administrator or log in here.