Romantasy

Fantasy romance fiction.

Updated March 19, 2024
Drag items up and down to your preferred order then select the "Save Order" button.
A court of thorns and roses
Maas, Sarah J.
The sexy, action-packed first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series from Sarah J. Maas. When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a terrifying creature arrives to demand retribution. Dragged to a treacherous...
House of earth and blood
Maas, Sarah J.
A #1 New York Times bestseller! Sarah J. Maas's brand-new CRESCENT CITY series begins with House of Earth and Blood: the story of half-Fae and half-human Bryce Quinlan as she seeks revenge in a contemporary fantasy world of magic, danger, and searing romance.<...
Assistant to the villain
Maehrer, Hannah Nicole
LIMITED FIRST PRINT RUN―featuring spray-painted edges, while supplies last. Once Upon a Time meets The Office in Hannah Maehrer's laugh-out-loud viral TikTok series turned novel, about the sunshine assistant to an Evil Villain...and their unexpected...
Gods & monsters
Mahurin, Shelby
Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake. Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a...

Library staff! You can create and contribute to lists. Contact your catalog administrator or log in here.